Officers & Contacts

2021 PWDCC Board of Directors and Officers

Effective January 1, 2021
All officers and directors of the PWDCC must be in compliance with all PWDCC policies and procedures.

To contact the entire Board of the PWDCC click on the email link below. Your concerns and issues will be responded to and you will be contacted by the Board for further information if required.

Email the Board

Mindy Selby
Calgary, Alberta

Vice President
Catherine Gadd
Dieppe, New Brunswick

Secretary, Director
Karen Matthews
Virgil, Ontario

Treasurer, Director
Diane Dirsus
Keswick, Ontario


Roslyn Eskind
Toronto, Ontario

Shelly Johnston
Middle Sackville, Nova Scotia

Jennifer Byers
Montreal, Quebec

Club Contacts

Rescue Coordinators

Program Coordinator and Central Region
this position is open, volunteer needed

Western Region

Prairies Region
Ian Koturbash
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Eastern Region
Jennifer Byers
Montreal, Quebec

Website and Waterlog Editor
Roslyn Eskind
Toronto, Ontario

Breeder Contact
Deirdre Hall
Stouffville, Ontario


A Branch of the PWDCC



A Branch of the PWDCC

Mindy Selby
Calgary, Alberta

Andy Gamache
Vice Chair
Morinville, Alberta

Sandy Busse
Edmonton, Alberta

Regional Clubs

Alberta Portuguese Water Dog Club

Water Committee

Chair, PWDCC Board Liaison
Catherine Gadd

Committee Members
Lorie Crouch
Andy Gamache
Audrey Hawthorne
Pat Vokes