PWD Hall of Fame

PWDCC Specialty Winners

2018 Kitchener Ontario
Judge Danik Dancause
MBIS GCH GCHB Seabury’s Final Voyage, AOMs AOE (D)
Roslyn Eskind/John H. Brown breeders/owners
2018 PWDCC Superdog
MOTCH Ridgehaven’s Oscar The Crouch, CGN RAE7 AGNJ
Karen D. Matthews breeder
Monte and Lorie Crouch owners

2016 Calgary Alberta
Judge Janis Watts
BIS Ch Armada’s Busting on the Scene (D)
Tracy Brown/Lana Stewart breeders
Scott McQueen owner
1st PWDCC Superdog
Baywood Appletini, CD RE
Brenda Brown breeder/owner

2014 Milton Ontario
Judge Luis Pinto Teixeira
MBIS BISS Ch Claircreek Lusitano Oceano Atlantico (D)
Donna Gottdenker and Hugo Oliveira breeder
Donna Gottdenker owner

2012 Milton Ontario
Judge Edd E. Bivin
BISS Ch Cascade Skipstones Across The Rio (D)
Charlotte Etue owner
Cynthia Thorson breeder

2010 Long Sault Ontario
Judge Nancy Liebes
BISS BIS Ch Del Sur How Now (B)
Mari and Sara Szauerzopf owners
Lana Woodburn breeder

2008 Abbotsford British Columbia
Judge Steve Dostie
BISS Am/Can Ch Keno of Cascade (D)
Cynthia Thorson and Lana Woodburn breeders/owners

2006 Milton Ontario
Judge Cec Ringstrom
BISS Ch Keepsake Bridonport Beachboy (D)
Donna Wilson and Shari Robinson owner
Shari Robinson breeder

2004 Calgary Alberta
Judge Luis Pinto Texeira
BISS Ch SunJoy Helm’s Alee Nina Armada (B)
Lana Langley owner
Beverly L. Jorgensen and Rita Araujo breeders

2002 Montreal Quebec
Judge Dr. Betty Trainor
BISS Am/Can Ch Windsong Bold and Brassy (D)
Donna Gottdenker owner
Elizabeth Volz breeder

2000 Abbotsford, British Columbia
Judge Carla Molinari
BISS Am/Can Ch Driftwood Brown Trout by Hunter (D)
Jean Hassebroek and Morgin Powell owners
Elaine Suter breeder